slothtrop record releases

Sweet Surrealistic Queen

The Gorgeous Hussies

Slothtrop Music is pleased to present the initial full length national release from Utah based Alternative Jam band The Gorgeous Hussies. “Sweet Surrealistic Queen” is a trip through a musical landscape of melting clocks and dancing eardrums. Already receiving airplay on 150+ radio stations across the US and Canada, this self produced 10 song collection is sure to make converts of even the most jaded music fans

Produced by The Gorgeous Hussies
Mixed by Matt Winegar
Released in October of 2009
Release Number - 8675-338
UPC - 825576033326

Jordan Olsen, vocals, guitar
John Chatelain, bass, vocals, keys
Ryan Smith, drums

1 Weigh it Out
2 In Our Basement
3 Pop Chanteuse
4 Harder Now to Recognize
5 Thinkin' About Getting Back Home
6 Pressure
7 Lullaby for Ayla
8 The Best Part
9 Do My Part
10 Home