slothtrop record releases

Not Lost

Mister Vague

Insensitive Singer Songwriter returns to his hardcore roots with an Intellectual bombast as smooth as bleach bottle aged rock gut whiskey.

Produced by Eric Hester & Mister Vague
Co-Produced by Mike Zirkel
Released in September of 2009
Release Number - 8675-340
UPC - 825576032121

Mark Earnest, vocals, guitar
Dan Kennedy, fretted instruments of various types
Mark Walker, bass type things
Michael Brenneis, drums and very small rocks

1 Semaphore
2 Antenna Points West
3 She's Everywhere
4 Dollar Store
5 X-Ray